PDA

View Full Version : What time is Iran-S.Korea game


mosquito
06-12-2009, 01:09 AM
I have not posted for a long time but I always visit IK and admire most of the messages. So TM fever is in the air and hopefully we can make it to the big dance.
Can anyone post the match time(s).
Thanx

Jashar
06-13-2009, 12:09 PM
Befarmaa aziz :)


Different Time Zones
20.00 Local Time
15.30 Tehran Time
15.00 Dubai Time
13.00 CET (Berlin, Amsterdam, Stockholm)
12.00 London Time
07.00 AM Eastern
06.00 AM Central
04.00 AM Pacific
21.00 Melbourne Time

mosquito
06-13-2009, 12:12 PM
Thanks a lot, you're the best.

KABABEE
06-13-2009, 12:25 PM
Is Fox Soccer going to show the game live in USA?

Please help.

Thanks

ilovetm
06-13-2009, 03:04 PM
Does someone have an easy online mechanism for watching these games? The links from before (iran tv) I couldn't get to work. I tried to google the last match and the only channels that came up I had to pay. I was just hoping there would be one easy link that would play it live.

Hamidoo
06-13-2009, 08:04 PM
Does someone have an easy online mechanism for watching these games? The links from before (iran tv) I couldn't get to work. I tried to google the last match and the only channels that came up I had to pay. I was just hoping there would be one easy link that would play it live.

Try glwiz.com

Foosball_Champ
06-13-2009, 08:59 PM
Is Fox Soccer going to show the game live in USA?

Please help.

Thanks

Yes, FOX Soccer Channel WILLl broadcast the game live.

Oftadeh
06-13-2009, 09:00 PM
Does someone have an easy online mechanism for watching these games? The links from before (iran tv) I couldn't get to work. I tried to google the last match and the only channels that came up I had to pay. I was just hoping there would be one easy link that would play it live.

Go to justin.tv and search for Iran. You will probably find more than one source. That should be the easiest way without having to install anything you haven't already got.

Kachal
06-16-2009, 01:05 AM
Will IRIB show SA vs NK game?

Ahmad18s
06-17-2009, 01:19 AM
Will IRIB show SA vs NK game?

I know for sure ESPN360 will have this game at 11AM (Pacific/L.A time).