PDA

View Full Version : North Korea vs Iran in PST?


perosee726
06-02-2009, 05:22 AM
Anybody knows North Korea vs Iran in PST(Pacific Time)?

Shirazi
06-02-2009, 09:14 AM
I dont know what PST is but i guess its a american time zone:
Different Time Zones
17.00 Local Time
12.30 Tehran Time
12.00Dubai Time
10.00 CET (Berlin, Amsterdam, Stockholm)
09.00 London Time
04.00 AM Eastern
03.00 AM Central
01.00 AM Pacific
18.00 Melbourne Time

from PFDC

perosee726
06-03-2009, 01:30 AM
PST is Pacific Time(Los Angeles Time).
But which day it would be?

I see it says 1 am Pacific. But which day? Friday or Saturday?

perosee726
06-03-2009, 01:41 AM
Thanks for the information and your help.

Keano
06-03-2009, 03:15 AM
It's on Saturday!

My prediction: N. korea 1 Iran 2

Ahmad18s
06-03-2009, 03:50 AM
Damn, 1 AM on Saturday morning is perfect timing. Go to f'n work, then get my drink on, and afterwards come home a little early to catch Iran beating down those Koreans. :iran: