PDA

View Full Version : Any Body know If Iran vs China game be broadcasted from IRIB?


perosee726
05-30-2009, 09:18 PM
Any Body know If Iran vs China game be broadcasted from IRIB? And what time exactly is the game in Los Angeles Time?

Kachal
05-31-2009, 12:35 AM
I think it will.

And it starts at 4:35 AM PCT.

perosee726
05-31-2009, 02:03 AM
What day? Date? Also you mean PST or PCT?

Kachal
05-31-2009, 03:17 AM
Monday 1 June 2009


Different time zones:

19.35 Local Time
16.05 Tehran Time
15.35 Dubai Time
13.35 CET (Berlin, Amsterdam, Stockholm)
12.35 London Time
07.35 AM Eastern
06.35 AM Central
04.35 AM Pacific
21.35 Melbourne Time

Foosball_Champ
05-31-2009, 11:37 AM
Here is the URL for IRIB channel 3L

mms://62.220.122.6/jj3

You have to have MS Media player installed on your PC.