PDA

View Full Version : What time is the Perspolis game?


Foosball_Champ
05-27-2009, 01:30 AM
I know this much:

پرسپوليس تنها نماينده*ي ايران در اين رقابت*ها ساعت 17 ششم خرداد در ورزشگاه آزادي مقابل بنيادكار ازبكستان قرار مي*گيرد.

be vaghteh LA?

Also where can I watch this in Los Angles area?

Jashar
05-27-2009, 05:41 AM
Different Time Zones
17.00 Tehran Time
16.30 Dubai Time
14.30 CET (Berlin, Amsterdam, Stockholm)
13.30 London Time
08.30 AM Eastern
07.30 AM Central
05.30 AM Pacific
23.30 Melbourne Time

Foosball_Champ
05-27-2009, 05:43 AM
Thanks Jashar.