PDA

View Full Version : Hazfi Cup?


Shirazi
04-30-2009, 03:46 AM
Hell kakoos. Does any of you know when the Hazfi cup is? Anyone have a schedule?

Keano
04-30-2009, 04:08 AM
Kakoo jaan, both PP and Eses are playing in a few hours, I copied this time schedule from PFDC:

Perspolis vs. Sepahan:

17.30 Tehran Time
17.00 Dubai Time
15.00 CET (Berlin, Amsterdam, Stockholm)
14.00 London Time
09.00 AM Eastern
08.00 AM Central
06.00 AM Pacific
23.00 Melbourne Time

Mes vs Esteghlal game starts 2 & 1/2 hours before Perspolis match

:Pers::Pers::Pers::Pers::Pers::Pers::Pers::Pers::P ers::Pers::Pers::Pers::Pers:

damavand
04-30-2009, 07:51 AM
eses 2-2 mes
it's 56th minute.

damavand
04-30-2009, 08:20 AM
I just got my satellite feed back.
It's 84th minute
eses 2-2 mes

damavand
04-30-2009, 09:48 AM
persepolis 1-0 sepahan
half time

I keep losing satellite feed.

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:00 AM
Mes beats eses in penalty shoot out.
esteghlal is OUT OF HAZFI CUP.....

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:09 AM
second half started
perspolis 1-0 sepahan

minute 50....

perspolis playing well so far.....

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:28 AM
minute 70

persepolis 1-0 sepahan

goals: maziar zare

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:30 AM
karimi is playing extremely well. But the supporting cast around him is not much of a help.
Nikbakht is crap as usual. I can't wait for him to be release from this team once and for all.

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:31 AM
penalty for persepolis

bengar brings down karimi

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:32 AM
penalty miss by zare

still 1-0

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:33 AM
zare hit the penalty kick with his usual pause before the kick.
somebody needs to stop this shit

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:34 AM
minute 75
perspolis 1-0 sepahan

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:37 AM
did I mention nikbakht is playing like crap again:tooth:

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:40 AM
rah ahan 4-1 bargh

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:42 AM
nikbakht is subbed out
kheirkhah in

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:47 AM
still 1-0
minute 90

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:50 AM
bengar plays like crap. constant fouls and wrong passes

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:51 AM
saba 6- 1 shamooshak

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:52 AM
game over

persepils 1-0 sepahan:Pers::Pers::Pers::Pers::Pers:

damavand
04-30-2009, 10:54 AM
prsepolis will play paas next

Jashar
04-30-2009, 05:05 PM
Mes beats eses in penalty shoot out.
esteghlal is OUT OF HAZFI CUP.....

Btw...its was not MES KERMAN as many of you guys maybe would think but MES RAFSANJAN! :eek:

Keano
04-30-2009, 06:22 PM
Thank you Damavand jaan.

LOL, Esteghlal also lost to Esteghlal Booshehr? a few years ago in hazfi cup and got eliminated. But this time around I believe they just didn't muc care for this cup!

damavand
04-30-2009, 07:32 PM
no problem keano jaan. you are right, our players get satisfied with one win. They have no Angizeh as soon as they score a goal or win a game. it's a shame. I watched two European games today (dynamo vs. shakhtar and hamburg vs. bremen), they played with all their might and gave it all they had. the players understood what is at stake and put on a great show. our players on the other hand just hit the ball and roll on the ground in an attempt to make a "tackle".

Jashar jaan; I did not realize it was Rafsanjan mes. I thought it was Mes of kerman. this is even a worst loss that if they had lost to mes of keman. the game was very boring.