PDA

View Full Version : What Time is The PP's game?


dashali
04-20-2009, 03:27 PM
Does anyone know the time for the game? PP vs. Algharafeh
I heard 19:30 Local time....
does anyone know?

Iranetehhhhhhhhhhhhh

Kachal
04-20-2009, 03:38 PM
7:30 am eastern time.

Jashar
04-20-2009, 04:14 PM
7:30 am eastern time.

nope, its the sepahan game which starts 7:30 AM Eastern

18.30 Local Time
20.00 Tehran Time
19.30 Dubai Time
17.30 CET (Berlin, Amsterdam, Stockholm)
16.30 London Time
11.30 AM Eastern
10.30 AM Central
08.30 AM Pacific
01.30 Melbourne Time

Kachal
04-20-2009, 04:31 PM
oops. sorry, you're right. it starts at 11:30 am eastern. thanks for correcting me bro.

anyway, Perspolis 2 -0 al-zarrafe